This blog serves solely as a critical journal from my final photography studies, my Major Practical Project. The fact that it has been created this late on is due to its physical existence, as I am a huge technophobe and i like to write things down first. This blog will focus primarily on both visual and theoretical studies that I have made throughout my final academic year, on the topics of relationship, intimacy, autonomy and to a certain extent sexuality. I will try to communicate this via photographs taken and research made. Ideally ending up with a series, depicting a relationship in its everyday, routine, almost ritually repetitive nature.

Leave a Reply

